Tuesday, December 15, 2015

ISR USA: David Foster - "DAVID FOSTER"


 David Foster - "DAVID FOSTER"
 Complete Album
Vinyl LP Conversion

Track List:
1. Love Theme From St. Elmo's Fire
2. Theme From The Color Purple
3. Flight Of The Snowbirds
4. All That My Heart Can Hold
5. The Best Of Me (duet with Olivia Newton-John)
6. tapDance (feat. The Seawind Horns)
7. Who's Gonna Love You Tonight
8. Elizabeth
9. Playing With Fire
10. Saje

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;