Sunday, February 12, 2017

ISR 9 West: Steely Dan - "Peg"



Lead vocals: Donald Fagen
Backup vocals: Michael McDonald, Paul Griffin
Lyricon: Tom Scott
Percussion: Victor Feldman, Gary Coleman
Solo guitar: Jay Graydon
Guitar: Steve Khan
Clavinet: Don Grolnick
Electric piano: Paul Griffin
Bass: Chuck Rainey
Drums: Rick Marotta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;